Reviews

Loughlin Law, P.A.
5.0
powered by Facebook
Lawrence Sheffield
Lawrence Sheffield
2019-07-31T02:59:11+0000
Nicole is a very great lawyer she stays on top of the case nd keeps you get well updated..I was very pleased with her as she represented me for 2 seperate cases nd I was very happy with both of the outcomes! I will always highly recommend her !! *****read more
Stefano Portigliatti
Stefano Portigliatti
2019-07-15T18:18:37+0000
I highly recommend Nicole for trust, estate, and personal injury cases. I am a personal injury lawyer myself and had the opportunity to work with her on a case. I was very impressed by how much she cares about the client, how easily accessible she was at all times, and her competency. If every lawyer practiced law the way Nicole does, we'd have a much better reputation.read more
Luz Damariz Nieto
Luz Damariz Nieto
2019-06-09T18:43:31+0000
Amazing firm! Provides excellent service!
Nancy R. Eaton-Gordon
Nancy R. Eaton-Gordon
2019-06-08T03:13:19+0000
A true legal professional who works diligently for her clients!
Ginger Mulderrig
Ginger Mulderrig
2019-01-28T15:16:24+0000
Nicole assisted me in handling my Father’s estate. She was extremely diligent and proficient during every step of the way. She gets things done in a timely manner all while providing the best service. I cannot say enough great things about Loughlin Law P.A! I highly recommend her services.read more
Dana Dane
Dana Dane
2019-01-09T02:43:42+0000
Loughlin Law has been extremely helpful, professional and exceptional to work with. Nicole was quick to respond and offered solid legal advice through contract drafting and beyond. I would recommend Mrs. Loughlin to anyone needing legal guidance. She is not only personable, but she listens and provides feedback and resonable resolutions. There are many lawfirms to choose from, however if you are looking for unparalleled service, timely communication and an overall great experience, Loughlin Law is the place for you. Loughlin will be our lawyer for all future needs.read more
Meredith Gordon
Meredith Gordon
2018-11-08T16:11:14+0000
Nicole is very knowledgeable, compassionate, and thorough when taking on claims. I highly recommend her to anyone!
Stephanie Willis
Stephanie Willis
2018-08-17T23:49:38+0000
I highly recommend Loughlin Law! If you're in need of their services, look no farther!
Rachel Weitz
Rachel Weitz
2018-06-09T11:49:56+0000
Incredible. Made the entire process simple and stress free.
Mahmoud Odeh
Mahmoud Odeh
2018-04-27T20:37:32+0000
I have been working with Nicole for years now, so glad she branched out on her own. She ALWAYS does a great job. I recommend her for your legal needs. Even if she can’t do it she can find someone who can!!read more
Next Reviews

Tracey Foglia
Tracey Foglia
15:19 22 Mar 19
Nicole is an amazing attorney. She is thoughtful and considerate. I have sent her multiple friends and family to aid with estate planning and general litigation issues. She is detail oriented and a true professional. I highly recommend her work. She goes above and beyond for her clients.read more
Darlene Powell
Darlene Powell
12:26 06 Feb 19
Awesome attorney! I highly recommend this firm.
Ginger Carithers
Ginger Carithers
15:36 28 Jan 19
I had the pleasure of working with Mrs. Laughlin for about two and a half years while she helped me handle my Father’s estate. She is an honest and hardworking attorney. There’s no tricks or gimmicks, no misleading or lies. She is 100% transparent and always provides the best service and customer care. She is timely and follows up to make sure you understand and not left in the dark. I could go on and on with great things to say about Loughlin Law, P.A. I highly recommend her services. You will not be disappointed!read more
Karen Marvel Shute
Karen Marvel Shute
18:05 08 Nov 18
Ms. Loughlin is an outstanding attorney in Florida. The one star reviews here are not reflective of her work. Hire her for your estate planning needs.read more
Kacey Dougherty
Kacey Dougherty
16:44 08 Nov 18
Surprisingly an honest, hardworking and trustworthy lawyer! Who knew they existed? She will work her butt off to get you the justice you deserve without being shady and when she makes you a commitment, she sticks to it- without robbing you blind. She’s helped a family member with a very tough custody battle and helped us with some real estate issues. I would 100% recommend her to anyone needing some legal help.read more
Meredith Gordon
Meredith Gordon
16:16 08 Nov 18
Nicole is incredibly knowledgeable and thorough when dealing with claims. She always makes sure all bases are covered and obtains the the best results possible. Would 100% recommend her to others.read more
Next Reviews